Mailing Address:  Thompson-Hall Lodge #5 – Post Office Box 241 – Charlottesville, Virginia 22902

Lodge Location:  974 Michie Tavern Lane – Charlottesville, Virginia 22902

Comments or questions? Submit the form below and we will respond as quickly as possible. Or, see the listing of individual FOP and FOPA officers with email addresses below.

Contact Us

FOP Lodge Officers:

President: Jonathan Kirby
Vice Pres: Roger Honeycutt
Secretary: DJ Harris
Treasurer: DJ Harris
State Director: Duane Karr

FOP Associate Lodge Officers:

President: Will Lyster 
Vice Pres: Geneva Howard 
Secretary: Doug Simon 
Treasurer: Doug Simon 
Director: Albert Payne 

Thomson-Hall Lodge #5, Inc. Officers:

President: Jonathan Kirby
Vice Pres: Will Lyster 
Secretary: Doug Simon 
Treasurer: DJ Harris
Director: Dan Blake